TRAINEES

Trainees from the last five years (currently enrolled at NC State) are included below.  Alumni are listed here.

Kaitlyn Bacon

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Rao

kbbacon@ncsu.edu

Michael (Caleb) Bagley

Chemistry

Muddiman

mcbagley@ncsu.edu

Scott Baldwin

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Haugh

sabaldwi@ncsu.edu

John Bowen

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Rao

jdbowen3@ncsu.edu

Melodi Charles

Plant & Microbial Biology

Sederoff

mtcharles@ncsu.edu

Cathryn Conner

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Velev

cgconner@ncsu.edu

Jessie Garcia

Chemistry

Williams

jmgarci4@ncsu.edu

Jessica Lee

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Williams

jlee64@ncsu.edu

Christina Martinez

Chemistry

Pierce

cdmarti3@ncsu.edu

Drake Phelps

Comparative Biomedical Sciences

Yoder

dwphelps@ncsu.edu

Amber Reed

Microbiology

Theriot

adreed2@edu

Justin Vento

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Beisel

jmvento@ncsu.edu