TRAINEES

Trainees from the last five years (currently enrolled at NC State) are included below.  Alumni are listed here.

Kaitlyn Bacon

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Rao

kbbacon@ncsu.edu

Scott Baldwin

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Haugh

sabaldwi@ncsu.edu

Sarah Calhoun

Chemistry

Sombers

secalhou@ncsu.edu

Melodi Charles

Plant & Microbial Biology

Sederoff

mtcharles@ncsu.edu

Cathryn Conner

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Velev

cgconner@ncsu.edu

James Counts

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Kelly

jacounts@ncsu.edu

Jacob Dums

Plant & Microbial Biology

Sederoff

jtdums@ncsu.edu

Leah Granger

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Hall

lcgrange@ncsu.edu

Rachael Hall

Chemistry

Williams

rshall4@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Hecht

Chemistry

Muddiman

ehecht@ncsu.edu

Amanda Kortum

Comparative Biomedical Sciences

Yoder

ankortum@ncsu.edu

Jessica Lee

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Keung

jlee64@ncsu.edu

Laura Lee

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Kelly

lllee@ncsu.edu

Ryan Leenay

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Beisel

rtleenay@ncsu.edu

Brittany Mertens

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Velev

bmsedzio@ncsu.edu

Amber Reed

Microbiology

Theriot

adreed2@edu

Justin Vento

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Beisel

jmvento@ncsu.edu

Hannah Wapshott

Microbiology

Grunden

hlwapsho@ncsu.edu

Benjamin Zeldes

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Kelly

bzeldes@ncsu.edu