Contact Us

  • Robert M. Kelly, PhD
  • Program Director
  • 919.515.6396
  • rmkelly@ncsu.edu
  • Melissa C. Srougi, PhD
  • Teaching Professor
  • 919.515.5142
  • mcsrougi@ncsu.edu
  • Laura Schenkman, PhD
  • Program Specialist
  • 919.515.4230
  • lrschenk@ncsu.edu
Dr. Carly Sjogren
  • Caroline Sjogren, PhD
  • Postdoctoral Teaching Scholar
  • 919.513.0309/
  • casjogre@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jacob Dums
  • Jacob Dums, PhD
  • Postdoctoral Teaching Scholar
  • 919.513.3155
  • jtdums@ncsu.edu
  • Carlos C. Goller, PhD
  • Teaching Professor
  • 919.515.4135
  • ccgoller@ncsu.edu
  • Stefanie Chen, PhD
  • Teaching Professor
  • 919.513.0331
  • slchen2@ncsu.edu
  • Rebecca Selby, MS
  • Laboratory Manager
  • 919.515.0330
  • tbd@ncsu.edu
  • Andrew Hasley, PhD
  • Postdoctoral Teaching Scholar
  • 919.515.0331
  • aohasley@ncsu.edu
  • Sophie Noel, PhD
  • Postdoctoral Teaching Scholar
  • 919.513.7685
  • sophie_noel@ncsu.edu