Contact Us

Robert M. Kelly, PhD
Director

919.515.6396

rmkelly@ncsu.edu

Carlos C. Goller, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor

919.515.4135

ccgoller@ncsu.edu

Melissa Srougi, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor

919.515.5142

mcsrougi@ncsu.edu

Stefanie Chen, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor

919.513.0331

slchen2@ncsu.edu

PCR tubes

TBD
Laboratory Manager

919.515.####

name@ncsu.edu

Laura Schenkman, PhD
Program Coordinator

919.513.4230

lrschenk@ncsu.edu

Dr. Jacob Dums

Jacob Dums, PhD
Teaching Postdoctoral Scholar

919.513.3155

jtdums@ncsu.edu

Arnab Sengupta, PhD
Teaching Postdoctoral Scholar

919.513.7685

asengupta@ncsu.edu

Caroline Sjogren, PhD
Teaching Postdoctoral Scholar

919.513.0309

casjogre@ncsu.edu

Andrew Hasley, PhD
Teaching Postdoctoral Scholar

919.513.xxxx

aohasley@ncsu.edu